Announcing the ONE Prize Jury

The jury has been announced!!

Carlo Aiello, Editor-in-Chief, eVolo Magazine; 
Julie Bargmann, Founding Principal, D.I.R.T. Landscape Architecture
David Belt, Founder and Executive Director, Macro Sea; 
Dan D’Oca, Partner, Interboro Partners; 
Evan Douglis, Dean, RPI School of Architecture; 
Jason Goodman, Founder and Executive Director, 3rd Ward;
Robert Hammond, Co-Founder, Friends of the High Line; 
Andrew Kimball, President and CEO, Brooklyn Navy Yard Developing Corporation; 
Leslie Koch, President, The Trust for Governors Island; 
Jonathan Marvel, Partner, Rogers Marvel Architects; 
William Moggridge, Director, Cooper-Hewitt National Design Museum; 
Mahadev Raman, Chairman, Americas Arup;


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: